Never before heard audio of FBI child sex traffickers talking about child they kidnapped

Posted: June 24, 2017 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

by Timothy Charles Holmseth on June 23, 2017, 11:00 P.M. CST

JEREMIAH REGAN: “It’s not working like that because this is how it works. The two of you know I’m leveraging this case. You can beat around the bush any way you want but you know.”

WILLIAM STAUBS: “You’re the drop dead answer. That you’re the drop dead answer that’s right.”

JEREMIAH REGAN: “You know that I’m the one that can clear everything up okay.”

WILLIAM STAUBS: “I know. I know.”

WILLIAM STAUBS: Listen to me. You are fucking critical to this case. She is not. If you don’t stop lying we’ll never find fucking HaLeigh. If you don’t come clean and expose the bitch for what she is were never going to find HaLeigh man.

JEREMIAH REGAN: “I’m not lying about anything. I’m not lying about anything. The fact that I’m keeping my mouth shut is not a lie.”

JEREMIAH REGAN: Sorry about that.

WILLIAM STAUBS: That’s quite alright man

JEREMIAH REGAN: My father’s fucking MS  hasn’t flared up in seven years and he’s shaking on the floor right now.

WILLIAM STAUBS: Brother, tell daddy everything going to be alright.

JEREMIAH REGAN: I’ll tell him that but he doesn’t…

WILLIAM STAUBS: Everything is going to be fine brother. Stop this demon man. Stop this demon before you end up fucked up with some bullshit. Because she’s even using this blogging wheel to represent your dad as FBI or some shit. And I know where it came from – I know who heard it – and the FBI – and the only person I know that’s blogging whose blogging on them Websleuthes with Pirate Girl and shit is that. And then all of a sudden she goes…

JEREMIAH REGAN: My dad has worked with the FBI. He’s worked with all forms of government. They have nothing but good things to say about him.

WILLIAM STAUBS: You’re fucking-a right. Do you not think I know who your dad is? You think I don’t know brother? Man I worked fro HIDTA bro (High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas Program). The feds right now are fucking looking at this shit upside fucking down the fucking other – believe it. Believe it. They got their boy jammed up. I’m their fucking boy. Do you know how many big ass fucking moves I pulled off? You aint got no clue man. You got no clue. I know some very powerful people bro that know very powerful people on the outsides of the border. Look what I do I done it for thirty years. Tell your dad men don’t go panicking.

* * * * *

WAYANNE KRUGER: And he said, well, what happened was, one time in Palatka County (i.e. Putnam County, Florida) there was a big pedophiling ring. And three of the officers knew it because they had a house that was in the woods I don’t remember what area he said it was but he said that there was a prostitution ring – where they were putting young kids – teenage girls – in this place and that the police knew about it and they were going there and having sex with them. And he said they’re not going to listen to you – they don’t care – and they’re not going to sole this crime. Because they got shit on their face and they don’t want people to find out. And if anybody goes in there and tries to break the case wide open like the FBI or somebody else takes over they are going to be in a lot of shit and crap is going to go down. And I said well how do you know this John? Cuz I’m the one that busted it up. I went to Washington. I was the headquarter. I went in there for six months underground – as a pervert – until I got evidence on all of them – and then I went to Washington D.C, and I busted the whole thing up.

VISIT WWW.WRITEINTOACTION.COM

Leave a comment